TrafficJunky is always working to provide not only the best traffic and platform for our customers, but also the most secure. In order to reinforce our customers’ account security we have activated our Suspicious Login alerts system by default for all TJ accounts.

What is the TJ Login alerts feature?

With this security option active, you will receive an email to your account’s primary email every time someone logs into your account from an unusual location or computer.

The email that you will receive will contain information such as the region, the date and time of the login.

If you do not recognize the activity, we advise you to update your password as soon as possible and to contact our customer support right away.

We strongly advise you to keep this feature activated.

De-activating the login alerts service

We strongly believe that this feature will help make your TJ account even more secure, however, in case you want to deactivate this service, here’s how:

– Go to your member profile page.
– In the advanced options, click to expand the “Security” section.

Security section

– In the Security section, click on the slider next to “Login Alerts” in order to turn the option off.

Login alerts option

– Click save.

Login Alerts enables you to add an extra layer of security to your TrafficJunky account. We encourage all our users to keep this security feature turned on.

Thank you!